On October 1, Beijing time, in the just-concluded fourth round of La Liga, Real Madrid defeated Valladolid亚搏娱乐网官网 1-0 at home with Vinicius’s goal. During the game, Valladolid players believed that Vinicius was in an offside position before the goal. Referee expert Andujar Oliver explained after the game.
In the 65th minute of the game, Vinicius, who came off the bench, accidentally got the ball in the chaos of the penalty area and then pushed a goal from the far corner. The Valladolid player raised his hand to protest that he was in an offside position, but the referee determined that the goal was valid.
In this regard, referee expert Andujar Oliver believes that the referee on duty made the correct penalty. He said: "Although Vinicius was in an offside position, the last time he touched the ball was a Valladolid player, so he scored The ball is valid."